Current Board and Staff

Alfred G. Stevens, DVM
Baton Rouge, LA

Board President

08/24/2018 – 07/30/2023

Trisha C. Marullo, DVM
Lafayette, LA

Board Vice-President

08/01/2020 – 07/30/2025

Larry L. Findley, Sr., DVM
Vinton, LA

Board Secretary-Treasurer

07/31/2021 – 07/30/2026

Keri A. Cataldo-Rogers, DVM
West Monroe, LA

Board Member

09/13/2019 – 07/30/2024

Joseph B. Bondurant, Jr., DVM
Hammond, LA

Board Member

08/01/2018 – 07/30/2023


Jared B. Granier, MBA

Linda B. May

Stephen H. Vogt


Executive Director

Administrative Assistant

Contract Attorney

LBVM Sexual Harassment Policies & Procedures

LBVM American’s with Disabilities Act (ADA) Policy
Medical Inquiry Form (for LBVM Employees or Employment Applicants ONLY)
Request for Accommodations Form (for applicants for licensure, employment applicants, members of the public)

Fight Fraud, Waste, & Abuse – Report Fraud